CareerHub for employers

Employers with Australian-based vocational placement opportunities are encouraged to make contact with the relevant CQUniversity school/faculty contact listed below.  If there is not a relevant contact please contact CQUni Careers on careers@cqu.edu.au or phone 07 4930 6430 or 07 5440 7054.

Engineering, Information Technology and Built Environment

Shelly Fawcett

P +61 7 4930 9150

E s.fawcett@cqu.edu.au

Occupational Health and Safety and Accident Forensics

Allison Hutton

P +61 7 4970 7259

E a.hutton@cqu.edu.au

Public Health, Environmental Health or Health Promotion

Lisa Bricknell

P +61 7 4923 2279

E l.bricknell@cqu.edu.au

Catherine O’Mullan

P +61 7 4150 7153

E c.omullan@cqu.edu.au

Dale Trott

P +61 7 4930 9706

E d.trott@cqu.edu.au

Business and Law

Martin Turner

P +61 7 4923 2782

E m.turner@cqu.edu.au

Kristy Gifford     

P +61 7 4970 7363

E businessinternships@cqu.edu.au

Medical and Applied Sciences

TBA

P +61 7 4930 6878

Nursing

Leeanne Heaton

P +61 7 4940 3252

E l.heaton@cqu.edu.au or nursingclinical@cqu.edu.au

Education

Kerry Aprile

P +61 7 4150 7139

E K.Aprile@cqu.edu.au

Professional Communication

Kate Ames

P +61 7 3295 1148

E k.ames@cqu.edu.au

Medical Imaging/Radiography

Caroline Falconi

P +61 7 4940 7447

E c.falconi@cqu.edu.au