CareerHub for employers

Mailing Address

CQUni Careers

CQUniversity Sydney Campus

1.08/400 Kent Street

Sydney NSW 2000


General Enquiries

P 13 27 86

E careers@cqu.edu.au


CQUni Careers Staff

Julie Holmes, Team Leader

Noosa Campus

P +61 7 5440 7054

E j.holmes@cqu.edu.au


Debby Hourston, Career Consultant

Rockhampton North Campus

P +61 7 4930 6430

E d.hourston@cqu.edu.au


James Pantanilla, Career Information Officer

Sydney Campus

P +61 2 9324 5077

E j.pantanilla@cqu.edu.au


Cody Vella, Career Information Officer

Mackay Ooralea Campus

P +61 7 4940 7881

E c.vella@cqu.edu.au


Kinga Wroblewska-Schmidt, Career Consultant

Brisbane Campus

P +61 7 3023 4106

E k.wroblewska-schmidt@cqu.edu.au


Leisa Baldwin, Career Consultant

Gladstone Marina Campus

P +61 7 4970 7234

E l.baldwin@cqu.edu.au


Deb Cutts, Career Consultant

Melbourne Campus

P +61 3 9616 0522

E d.cutts@cqu.edu.au