CareerHub for employers

Mailing Address

CQUni Careers

CQUniversity Rockhampton North Campus

1.31/Building 65, 

Rockhampton 4702


General Enquiries

P 13 27 86

E careers@cqu.edu.au


CQUni Careers Staff

Julie Holmes,  Co-ordinator

P +61 7 5440 7054

E j.holmes@cqu.edu.au


Debby Hourston, Career Consultant

Rockhampton North Campus

P +61 7 4930 6430

E d.hourston@cqu.edu.au


Kinga Wroblewska-Schmidt, Career Consultant

Brisbane Campus

P +61 7 3023 4106

E k.wroblewska-schmidt@cqu.edu.au


Leisa Baldwin, Career Consultant

Gladstone Marina Campus

P +61 7 4970 7234

E l.baldwin@cqu.edu.au


Deb Cutts, Career Consultant

Melbourne Campus

P +61 3 9616 0522

E d.cutts@cqu.edu.au